3 Team

Direktor

Name: Wilhelm Hemecker

Position: Direktor

E-Mail: wilhelm.hemecker@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

Office

Name: Cornelia Nalepka

Position: Office Managerin

E-Mail: cornelia.nalepka@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

Researcher

Name: Albert Dikovich

Position: Researcher; in Bildungskarenz

E-Mail: albert.dikovich@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

 

Name: Roman Hutter

Position: Researcher

E-Mail: roman.hutter@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

 

Name: Marie Kolkenbrock

Position: Researcher; Research Associate (University of Cambridge)

E-Mail: mek32@cam.ac.uk

 

 

Name: Cornelius Mitterer

Position: Researcher

E-Mail: cornelius.mitterer@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

 

Name: David Österle

Position: Researcher

E-Mail: david.oesterle@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

Name: Katharina Prager

Position: Researcher

E-Mail: katharina.prager@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

Name: Edward Saunders

Position: Researcher; stv. Direktor.

E-Mail: edward.saunders@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

 

Name: Gregor Schima

Position: Studienassistent

E-Mail: gregor.schima@gtb.lbg.ac.at

 

 

Kontakt

Ludwig Boltzmann Institut
für Geschichte und Theorie der Biographie

Porzellangasse 4/1/17
1090 Wien
Österreich

Tel.: +43 1 4277 43099
Email: office@gtb.lbg.ac.at